Lainetiva vesi

Navigaatiovalikko

Vammaisneuvoston yhteystiedot

Vammaisneuvosto

Turunen Virpi Puheenjohtaja Lieksan Kehitysvammaisten tuki ry. vrpturunen@gmail.com

Varajäsen: Mikkonen Pirjo pirjomarketta@hotmail.com

Ahvenainen Helvi Varapuheenjohtaja helvi.ahvenainen@gmail.com
Muikku Kirsi Vaikeavammaisten edustaja kirsi.muikku@luukku.com

Varajäsen: Rytkönen Reetta reetta.rytkonen@gmail.com

Moilanen Helny Pohjois-Karjalan Syöpäyhdistys ry.

Varajäsen: Mustonen Kaisu

Pulkkinen Aila Lieksan Kuuloyhdistys ry. aila.pulkkinen@pp1.inet.fi

Varajäsen: Riikonen Terttu terttu.riikonen@gmail.com

Korpinen Markku Lieksan seudun Invalidit ry. markku.korpinen2@gmail.com

Varajäsen: Vartiainen Vuokko vuokko.vartiainen@saunalahti.fi

Nevalainen Hannu Lieksan Sotainvalidit ry. hannu.nevalainen@hotmail.fi

Varajäsen: Hara Martti

Heikkinen Marja-Liisa Lieksan Hengitysyhdistys ry. marjaliisa48@gmail.com

Varajäsen: Kaverinen Maija maija.kaverinen@lieksa.fi

Vammaisneuvoston pöytäkirjat 2019

Vammaisneuvoston pöytäkirjat 2019

- Pöytäkirja 1.2.2019

- Pöytäkirja 13.2.2019

 

Vammaisneuvoston pöytäkirjat 2018

Vammaisneuvoston sihteeri

Vammaisneuvoston sihteeri

Koukkunen Leena Pielisentie 3, 81700 Lieksa p. 04010 44703 leena.koukkunen(at)lieksa.fi